Daily Prompt: Meeting My Goals

Daily Prompt: Meeting My Goals. When I began my blog my basic goal was communication. I wanted to be able to share my interests , which include photography, poetry and gardening, with other bloggers. I have been a writer all my life (I just turned  60) and WordPress offers me an ideal forum to continue to develop as a writer, to receive feedback, to learn from other bloggers and most of all, it is a platform from which to launch my words out into the universe ( or at least the internet)

I have just passed my first year mark (May 16th) as  a blogger on WordPress. I have three blogs now, Staying in Focus, Focus On: The Atlanta Braves and Focus on Fiction , which I haven’t really developed as of yet. That will be my next “Focus”!

6 comments

Leave a Reply

