Staying in Focus”Daily Prompt”: In the Actor’s Studio

Daily Prompt:On the interview show Inside the Actors’ Studio, host James Lipton asks each of his guests the same ten questions. What are your responses?

Favorite Word: Love

Least favorite word: hate

Nature in all it’s forms turns me on creatively, emotionally, spiritually: sunrise and sunset, the hiss of ocean waves as they roll to shore, a mountain capped with snow,  a sky full of stars,  a humpback whale breaching in the morning light

Reality TV turns me off

Favorite cuss word: Holy moly

I love the sound of birdsong in the morning

I dislike the sound of a dog barking incessantly

I would like to be a professional writer

I would not like to be  a politician

If God exists what would I like God to say at the pearly gates? “Welcome Home”

5 comments

Leave a Reply

