We are back from vacation and I took a few more reflection photos of Echo Lake in Pennsylvania. I have three seasons of photos now – we have not been there in winter yet. Every time I think I have photographed this lake from every angle, it presents me with something new to focus on.

Spring:

IMG_2917IMG_2938IMG_0001

 

Summer:

 

 

IMG_0002 Photo06_3 IMG_5123

 

 

Fall:

IMG_0003blue sky  Photo06_2

 

 

Reflections on Photography

 

Some people reflect for relaxation

and some of them seek revelation

I find both in  the many reflections

I see through my camera’s view;

sharp and focused, crystal clear

my camera captures visions;

through the lens I take  a peek

and find the answers that I seek;

photography is my door to

achieving revelation through

the relaxation that it brings to me.

 

Leave a Reply

