Staying in Focus : Spring and its Color Display

I love spring, planting flowers in beds and in pots, their beautiful colors combining to sing a song of life renewing itself with a flair we try to capture wi.th the lens of the camera. Here are my feeble attempts to convey their beauty from flowers received for Easter and those in pots and beds in my yard:

IMG_2927 IMG_2926 IMG_2924  p

flowers from my thoughtful nephew, Gary and his gal. Robin.

   flowers from my thoughtful nephew, Gary and his gal. Robin.

IMG_2895 IMG_2893 IMG_2905 IMG_2903 IMG_2898
IMG_2908

pink geranium from my sister, Mary and brother-in-law, John

 

 

Leave a Reply

